October 2017
« Feb    
Recent Posts

Sonic labyrinth a game title for various platforms

Sonic Labyrinth- A Game Title For Various Platforms

Sonic Labyrinth is developed by Minato Giken and published by Sega. It was first released on October 1995 in Europe. In Japan, it was released on the 17th November 1995. In USA, it was first released in November 1995. Sonic Labyrinth can be played in a number of platforms including PS2, Xbox, Sonic Adventure DX and PC. Sonic Labyrinth is an isometric platform game like Sega’s Sonic the Hedgehog.

In Sonic Labyrinth, there are four worlds which are divided into four zones. Every level is labeled with a numbering system. For example level 1 is labeled as 1-1. The final zones are different that the first three zone. In the 4-4 zone, you will find rings that can restore your life. To win the game, you must collect the three keys and reach the gate that marked goal in a limited amount of time. If you take longer than the allowed time, you will lose a life and must start the game all over again in the last level.

Every level has its enemies and obstacles. The enemies will try to use all kinds of tactics to attack you. Each enemy that you successfully defeat will earn you a 5-second bonus. If you are hit by an enemy with no keys, 10 seconds will be taken away from the allotted time as penalty. If you have the keys, you will lose all of them but you can recollect them later. The keys will be scattered around the place where you lost them. No time bonus will be awarded for recollecting the keys. However, every key that you collect will add 30 seconds to the time as bonus. If you did not recollect the key, they will disappear and can be found in their original hiding place. In order to obtain the key, you must defeat the enemies. When you defeat the enemy, the key will be available at a nearby place where you can collect them.

There are a number of power-ups in this game including Power Sneaker, Invincibility, Chance, Hourglass, and 1-UP. Power Sneaker will increase the running speed of your character for quite a long time. The Power Sneaker appears in the form of two blue triangles. Invincibility allows you to become invincible so that the enemy has no effect on you. Invincibility appears in the form of two red triangles. Chance has no function in the game. Chance appears in the form of three green triangles. Hourglass increase the timer by 30 seconds. Hourglass appears in the form of three yellow triangles. 1-UP will give you an extra life. 1-UP appear in the form of four pink triangles. If you reach the end of each level before time, you will be awarded with a time bonus.

After the title screen, you will see the options screen. In the options screen, you can choose the gameplay mode. You can choose whether you want to play a normal game, time attack and etc. Normal game allows you to play the game in sixteen levels. The configuration allows you to set the number of starting lives, sound text and adjustment to the controller.

  • Добавить ВКонтакте заметку об этой странице
  • Мой Мир
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LiveJournal
  • MySpace
  • FriendFeed
  • В закладки Google
  • Google Buzz
  • Яндекс.Закладки
  • LinkedIn
  • Reddit
  • StumbleUpon
  • Technorati
  • del.icio.us
  • Digg
  • БобрДобр
  • MisterWong.RU
  • Memori.ru
  • МоёМесто.ru
  • Сто закладок

Комментарии закрыты.

Online bingo directory listing only the best online bingo games..